Toggle Nav

We have compiled a list of popular wedding venues we regularly provide coolrooms to:

- Gorman House: https://www.arts.act.gov.au/our-ar…/gorman-house-arts-centre
- Ainslie Arts Centre - http://www.agac.com.au/space-hire/venue-hire/
- Albert Hall: http://ouralberthall.com/
- Yarralumla Woolshed: https://apps.treasury.act.gov.au/venues/yarralumla-woolshed
- Deck at Regatta Point: http://www.thedeckatregattapoint.com.au/
- The Boat House: https://theboathouse.restaurant/
- Ginninderry Homestead: https://www.ginninderry.com.au/
- National Arboretum: https://www.nationalarboretum.act.gov.au/
- Tuggeranong Homestead: http://tuggeranonghomestead.com.au/
- Mecure Canberra: https://www.mercurecanberra.com.au/
- National Museum of Australian: https://www.nma.gov.au/
- Old Parliament House: https://www.moadoph.gov.au/#
- Rose Cottage Canberra: http://www.rosecottagecanberra.com/
- National Gallery of Australia: https://nga.gov.au/
- Chapel at Gold Creek: https://www.goldcreekchapel.com.au/
- Royal Canberra Golf Club: https://www.royalcanberra.com.au/cms/
- The Abby at Gold Creek: https://www.theabbey.com.au/
- Gold Creek Station: https://www.goldcreekstation.com.au/
- QT Hotel: https://www.qthotelsandresorts.com/
- Pialligo Estate: https://www.thepialligoestate.com.au/
- The Fitters Workshop: https://www.arts.act.gov.au/our-arts-facil…/fitters-workshop
- Lennox Gardens/Nara Peace Park: https://visitcanberra.com.au/…/56b23becd5f15…/lennox-gardens
- Patrick White Lawns: https://www.nca.gov.au/…/event-venues-a…/patrick-white-lawns
- Glebe Park: https://visitcanberra.com.au/…/56b23b3bd5f156504…/glebe-park
- Lanyon Homestead: http://www.historicplaces.com.au/lanyon-homestead

These are all the amazing venues, however, early bookings are essential! Some of these venues become booked out years in advance.

We also recommended booking your celebrant as early as you can so you don’t miss out on booking the best one.

McHugh Hire works closely with all of these venues and we are very familiar with these spaces and what works well in each venue.

We have mobile coolrooms and freezers to suit all venues and function sizes to ensure a perfect fit for your wedding.

BOOK NOW!
www.mchughhire.com - Canberra's #1 Coolrooms
Visit @ 28 Barrier St Fyshwick or call 0421 376 967