Cart

We have compiled a list of popular wedding venues we regularly provide equipment to:

- Gorman House: https://www.arts.act.gov.au/our-ar…/gorman-house-arts-centre
- Ainslie Arts Centre - http://www.agac.com.au/space-hire/venue-hire/
- Albert Hall: http://ouralberthall.com/
- Yarralumla Woolshed: https://apps.treasury.act.gov.au/venues/yarralumla-woolshed
- Deck at Regatta Point: http://www.thedeckatregattapoint.com.au/
- The Boat House: https://theboathouse.restaurant/
- Ginninderry Homestead: https://www.ginninderry.com.au/
- National Arboretum: https://www.nationalarboretum.act.gov.au/
- Poachers Pantry: https://www.poacherspantry.com.au/
- Tuggeranong Homestead: http://tuggeranonghomestead.com.au/
- Mecure Canberra: https://www.mercurecanberra.com.au/
- National Museum of Australian: https://www.nma.gov.au/
- Lake George Winery: https://www.lakegeorgewinery.com.au/
- Old Parliament House: https://www.moadoph.gov.au/#
- Rose Cottage Canberra: http://www.rosecottagecanberra.com/
- National Gallery of Australia: https://nga.gov.au/
- Chapel at Gold Creek: https://www.goldcreekchapel.com.au/
- Royal Canberra Golf Club: https://www.royalcanberra.com.au/cms/
- The Abby: https://www.theabbey.com.au/
- Gold Creek Station: https://www.goldcreekstation.com.au/
- Goolabri: https://www.goolabri.com/
- QT Hotel: https://www.qthotelsandresorts.com/
- Pialligo Estate: https://www.thepialligoestate.com.au/
- Fitters Workshop: https://www.arts.act.gov.au/our-arts-facil…/fitters-workshop
- Lennox Gardens/Nara Peace Park: https://visitcanberra.com.au/…/56b23becd5f15…/lennox-gardens
- Patrick White Lawns: https://www.nca.gov.au/…/event-venues-a…/patrick-white-lawns
- Glebe Park: https://visitcanberra.com.au/…/56b23b3bd5f156504…/glebe-park
- Lanyon Homestead: http://www.historicplaces.com.au/lanyon-homestead

These are all the amazing venues, however, early bookings are essential! Some of these venues become booked out years in advance.

We also recommended booking your celebrant as early as you can so you don’t miss out on booking the best one.

McHugh Hire works closely with all of these venues and we are very familiar with these spaces and what works well in each venue.

We have many styles to suit any theme you may be going for, our equipment will be a perfect fit for your wedding.

We also offer Special Transport service that ensures your equipment gets to your venue at the perfect time, every time!

BOOK NOW!
www.mchughhire.com - Canberra's #1 Hire Shop
Visit @ 28 Barrier St Fyshwick or call 6162 1662